Skip to product information

Socque Shoes

Lucca Socque Pink Slipper

Regular price 150 €
Sale price 150 € Regular price 250 € -40%
Pink
Lucca Socque Pink Slipper
The "Lucca" Slipper is a timeless pair in the collection. Comfortable and versatile, it's perfect for summer clothes and warm outfits. Made from quality leather, the "Lucca" can also be worn as a mule, thanks to its foldable back and adjustable strap.
More information Delivery and returns

Delivery and returns

- Express delivery with DHL
- Returns within 14 days: Offered under conditions

If an item from your order does not meet your expectations, you have 14 days after receiving it to return it to us for a refund or an exchange. If you would like more information about our return policy, we invite you to consult our FAQ.

Care Instructions

Care Instructions

100% Leather

View full details

FREE STANDARD DELIVERY FROM €300

SECURE PAYMENT

RETURNS WITHIN 14 DAYS

  • The Slipper “Lucca” is made in suede calfskin (Italy). The lining is designed in calf leather (Portugal) and the outer sole is in genuine leather.  They are protected by organic and recyclable packaging. 
  • Made in Portugal
  • 100% Leather
  • ZZSOC005-02 - LUCCA

Passer aux informations produits

Chaussures Socque

Slipper Rose Socque - Lucca

Prix habituel 150 €
Prix promotionnel 150 € Prix habituel 250 € -40%
Rose
Slipper Rose Socque - Lucca
La Slipper "Lucca" est un modèle signature de la collection. Confortable et versatile, elle s'adapte à vos tenues chaudes et estivales. Confectionnée dans un cuir de qualité, elle se porte aussi en mule grâce à son arrière rabattable et sa bride réglable.
Plus de détails Livraison et retours

Livraison et retours

- Livraison Colissimo offerte dès 200€ d'achat
- Livraison Colissimo en point relais : 5€
- Livraison Colissimo à domicile : 7€
- Livraison Chronopost en point retrait : 8€
- Livraison Chronopost à domicile : 10€

Si un article de votre commande ne vous convient pas, vous aurez 14 jours après la réception de celui-ci pour nous le renvoyer et obtenir un remboursement ou un échange. Pour plus d'informations concernant notre politique de retour, nous vous invitons à consulter notre FAQ.

Entretien

Entretien

100% Cuir

Afficher tous les détails

Livraison offerte à partir de 200 €

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

RETOURS SOUS 14 JOURS

  • La Slipper "Lucca" est principalement réalisée en cuir de veau nubuck (Italie). La doublure est conçue en cuir de veau (Portugal) et la semelle extérieure est en cuir véritable. Elles sont protégées par un emballage organique et recyclable.
  • Fabriquées au Portugal
  • 100% Cuir
  • ZZSOC005-02 - LUCCA